skip to Main Content

Our Leadership Team

Our Executive Team

Cheryl-Jane Kujenga - leadership team

Cheryl-Jane Kujenga

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Talib Sadik

Interim Chief Financial Officer
Vinolia Singh - leadership team

Vinolia Singh

Chief People Officer
Nomonde Xulu - leadership team

Nomonde xulu

Executive: Strategy and Investor Relations

Kay Vittee

Managing Director: Outsourcing Solutions
Ursula Fear - leadership team

Ursula Fear

Managing Director: Training Solutions
Rob de Grooth - leadership team

Rob de Grooth

Managing Director: Resourcing Solutions
Trevor Fowler - leadership team

Trevor Fowler

Managing Director: Financial Services
Back To Top